Who is responsible for what? Who can I contact with my concerns? Who can help me? Questions and more questions - we are always happy to answer your questions and help you in any way we can! You can find a list below of all contact persons of the ESRM Parents' Association who will be happy to help you, in addition to your elected class parent representative.




Janina Wiebols  

Deputy Chairperson (PP-P5 / S1-S7 DE)

Nikoleta Wenzel  

Deputy Chairperson  (S1-S7 EN / ISRM)

Sophia Gross 

Deputy Chairperson (CAPEEA / BAC / Alumni)

Alexandra von Burchard von Kalnein  


Communications Officer



Sarah Betts-Latysheva  




SAC Coordinator

Bernd Gegenheimer  




Sports Committee Coordinator

Dorith Rödig  




Culture Committee Coordinator 

Vanessa Schlüter-Haag   




Library Committee Coordinator

Vanessa Schlüter-Haag




Sustainability Committee Coordinator 

Jana Fach   


Student Mobility (School Exchange)


Student Mobility Coordinator

Sophia Gross  



We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.